RU
|
LT
Contacts

Green Transport

Post address:
UAB Green Transport
Silutes pl. 9
Klaipeda 92331
Lithuania
Tel. +370 46 312683 
Fax. +370 46 312680 
e.mail: green@green.lt


Address of forwarding department in SMELTE:
UAB Green Transport
Nemuno 24
Klaipeda
Lithuania


Staff:
Central office:

Aleksandr Jaburov - Gen Manager, mob. +370 687 46401, email alex@green.lt

Reda Kremeriene - Chief accountant, mob. +370 686 02263 e.mail reda@green.lt


Forwarding department in SMELTE (responsibility area – port Smelte, container terminals and bond store KST, Ketonas, VPA BLC)
Tel. +370 46 366213 e.mail forwarding@green.lt, smelte@green.lt
Augustinas Gabalis – forwarder mob. +370 612 76517
Algirdas Stonis - forwarder mob. +370 685 79767
Aleksej Glazacev – customs broker mob. +370 685 04150


Forwarding department in Janonio (responsibility area – port Klasco)
Tel. / Fax. +370 46 312684 e.mail forwarding@green.lt, klasco@green.lt
Arunas Petkevicius – Forwarding Manager mob. +370 686 02264 e.mail arunas@green.lt
Astra Shveikauskene – customs broker mob. +370 687 88954

Donatas Brasas - forwarded mob. +370 685 79767

 


 

Bank details:
Receiver: UAB Green Transport

Company code: 210743890

VAT No. LT 107438917
Bank: AB DNB bankas
Bank code: 40100
A/C LT16 4010 0510 0385 4597
BIC: AGBLLT2X


This is common account for Euro and US dollars

Copyright: Green Terminal
Solution: Informacijos aleja
UAB GREEN TRANSPORT
S.Dariaus ir S.Girėno g. 9-1, LT92255 Klaipėda 
Įmonės kodas 210743890
PVM kodas LT107438917 
Tel.: +370 (46) 312683
Faks.: +370 (46) 312680