RU
|
LT
Contacts

Green Transport

Post address:
UAB Green Transport
S. Dariaus ir S. Gireno 9 – 1
Klaipeda 92223
Lithuania
Tel. +370 46 312683 / 312679
Fax. +370 46 312680 / 312682
e.mail: green@green.lt


Address of forwarding department in SMELTE:
UAB Green Transport
Nemuno 151
Klaipeda
Lithuania


Staff:
Central office:
Tel. +370 46 312679
Fax. +370 46 312680 / 312682
Arunas Petkevicius – Forwarding Manager mob. +370 686 02264 e.mail arunas@green.lt

Reda Kremeriene - Chief accountant, mob. +370 686 02263 e.mail reda@green.lt


Forwarding department in SMELTE (responsibility area – port Smelte, container terminals and bond store Valikeda, Ketonas)
Tel. +370 46 366613 e.mail forwarding@green.lt, smelte@green.lt
Augustinas Gabalis – forwarder mob. +370 612 76517
Algirdas Stonis - forwarder mob. +370 685 79767
Diana Stonkiene – customs broker mob. +370 685 28197


Forwarding department in Klasco (responsibility area – port Klasco)
Tel. / Fax. +370 46 399016 / 399017 e.mail forwarding@green.lt, klasco@green.lt , arunas@green.lt
Arunas Petkevicius- forwarding manager mob. +370 686 02264
Astra Shveikauskene – customs broker mob. +370 687 88954

Bank details:
Receiver: UAB Green Transport
VAT No. LT 107438917
Bank: AB SEB bankas
Bank code: 70440
A/C LT66 7044 0600 0071 4188
BIC: CBVI LT 2X


This is common account for Lithuanian litas, Euro and US dollars.

Copyright: Green Terminal
Solution: Informacijos aleja
UAB GREEN TRANSPORT
S.Dariaus ir S.Girėno g. 9-1, LT92255 Klaipėda 
Įmonės kodas 210743890
PVM kodas LT107438917 
Tel.: +370 (46) 312683
Faks.: +370 (46) 312680